Blog about Blogs. Blerg.

Here we go again

I’ve tried starting a blog so many different times because I feel like there is always a lot on my mind. I am often too lazy to keep it going. Let’s see how long I can keep this one going!

A little bit about myself…

I am a TV fanatic. I love wine, I am a FOODIE, I love to shop, I am currently a grad student and work full time, I have a dog and I am a newlywed.

I also periodically write blogs on my husbands website, check me out over there: http://thesportsjerk.com/blog/index.html#latoya.

Until next time… 🙂

Leave a Reply

