Influenester Beauty Blogger VoxBox 2012 NYC New York Color IndividualEyes Custom Compact

– I received this eye shadow compact as a free sample from Influenster (influesnter.com). I thought the overall concept of the compact was great; it includes four shades of shadow, a lid primer, a highlighter and an applicator, to complete an eye look. I found that the shadow smudged a bit and ended up under my lower lash line after a few hours. The shadow also did not last very long, even with using the enclosed lid primer. I probably would not purchase this on my own. I would only recommend this if you needed something quick and cheap for going out. I did however like the way the color showed up on my skin tone; I normally do not wear gray/silver shadows.

Leave a Reply

